Our Own Media Site

Hullo fellow Media and Creative students. I got fed up with Google Classroom as I can’t embed any html or design it exactly as I want so I’ve started this for us instead. We’ll see how it goes, if it doesn’t work out then I’ll revert back to Google but I’m hoping this will be more effective.

I’ll tag things for the AS and/or A2 and I’ll also use the unit guidance so you can hopefully find what you need a lot easier.

400x300xkeep-calm-and-finish-your-coursework-1.png.pagespeed.ic.hyYUjC59BT

After the Feb Half Term I shall be doing the following with each group:

AS

  • Starting Section B of the exam
  • Revising for Section A of the exam
  • Completing the coursework Evaluations

A2

  • Starting Section B of the exam
  • Revising for Section A
  • A2 Evaluations

This means that the research and planning blogs need to be completed by when we return from Half Term!

More resources and things to follow.

 

Author: richeno

I teach Media, Film, Video Games, Photography and Drama at college level in the UK. I'm really into education technologies and creativity. I'm on Instagram.

Leave a Reply

